Phicus: Ferran Fages, Àlex Reviriego, Vasco Trilla
booking: arcoyflecha


May 29th, 2018 at 20:00. Phicus. Tepekale Sound, L'Hospitalet de Llobregat.

K(nó)t by Phicus & Ilia Belorukov, released 25 april 2018 on Intonema.


Interview for
Review of Plom on
Phicus recommended by Marcel Bagés at
December 3rd, 2017. Phicus. Dom Tramwajarza, Poznan (Poland).
December 1st, 2017. Phicus. Mózg Powszechny, Warszawa (Poland).
November 30th, 2017. Phicus. Format, Łódź (Poland).
November 13th, 2017 at 20:00. Phicus + Iván González. Robadors 23, Barcelona.
October 13th, 2017 at 21:00. Phicus + Martin Küchen. EAT ART, Banyoles.
October 12th, 2017 at 22:00. Phicus + Martin Küchen. Juan Sebastián Bar, Huesca.
October 10th, 2017 at 20:00. Martin Küchen solo. Tepekale Sound, L'Hospitalet.
October 9th, 2017 at 20:30. Phicus + Martin Küchen. Robadors 23, Barcelona.
July 13th, 2017 at 20:00. Phicus + Joachim Badenhorst (clarinet). Robadors 23, Barcelona.
March 13th, 2017 at 20:00. Robadors 23, Barcelona.


Plom by Phicus, released 7 september 2017 on Multikulti Project.


Phicus is a trio from Barcelona composed of Ferran Fages (electric guitar), Àlex Reviriego (double bass) and Vasco Trilla (drums).

They speculate with silence, pull the noise out of joint, rearrange the timbre, scrap the tradition to explore their very own harmonic universe forged of the energy of a blazing forest into flame, where solely simple, lanceolate, obverse-shining leaves remain alive.

Personal links:


Phicus · 2018